+255 (0)22 2701 753 info@panita.or.tz Staff login


PANITA operates in all regions in Tanzania through 306 members; activities are coordinated in the 10 geographical Zones; this has made PANITA to have wider coverage across the country, where most of our members work at community level. The members have become positive catalyst in enhancing Nutrition activities within their localities; that contributing greatly in residing nutrition awareness at community level, particularly in rural areas.

# Zone Region
1. Central Dodoma, Singida and Manyara
2. East Lake Mara, Simiyu and Mwanza
3. Eastern Dar es salaam, Coast Region and Morogoro
4. Northern Zone Arusha, Kilimanjaro and Tanga.


5. South Western Highlands Iringa, Njombe and Ruvuma
6. Southern Lindi and Mtwara
7. Southern Highlands Mbeya, Katavi, Rukwa and Songwe.
8. West Lake Kagera, Shinyanga and Geita
9. Western Kigoma and Tabora
10. Zanzibar Zanzibar North, Zanzibar South, Urban west and Pemba North and Pemba south.